تعد “أكواكول” أفضل مياه شرب على الإطلاق بفضل تركيبة المياه الفريدة والمميزة باحتوائها على توازن المعادن الضرورية التي يحتاجها الجسم والتي تعطي إحساس الارتواء المنعش ليضمن المزيج الصحيح من الطعم والجودة، وتتميز بأنها مياه صحية مفيدة للجسم نظراً لانخفاض معدل الصوديوم فيها

عن اكواكول

 شركة أروى الخليج للتجارة العامة والمقاولات واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في دولة الكويت في مجال تعبئة مياه الشرب النقية، وهي أول من ادخل صناعة تعبئة وتوزيع. عبوات المياه حجم 5 جالون وبرادات المياه في السوق الكويتي عبر علامتها التجارية “أكواكول”. بدأت الشركة في مزاولة نشاطها التجاري في تلك الصناعة عام1992 ، واكتسبت ثقة الاف العملاء طوال الأعوام الماضية بفضل منتجها “أكواكول” الذي بات علامة تجارية شهيرة ليس في الكويت فحسب بل والخليج العربي، .وذلك . بأعلى  معايير الكفاءة وجودة الخدمة التي فرضت ولاء واحترام عملائها الكرام تجاه منتجاتها لالتزام الشركة.

الأهداف

أن تصبح مياه “أكواكول” الخيار الأول للمستهلك، وذلك بتزويد السوق الكويتي بمياه شرب معبأة نقية طبقاً للمعايير العالمية وتلبي حاجات المستهلكين المتزايدة لمياه نقية صحية ذات جودة عالية، وإرضاء عملاء الشركة الكرام بتقديم منتجات ذات جودة عالية والوصول إليهم أينما كان مكانهم من أجل تلبيه طلباتهم .

الرسالة

أن تصبح جودة منتج “أكواكول” وساماً تفتخر به الشركة، وعلامة فارقة تميّزنا في سوق المياه المعبأة من خلال أداء فعال لمصنع قادر على التطور والنمو.

رؤيتنا

السعي بشكل دائم إلى تحقيق النمو المستمر وتطوير العلاقة الإستراتيجية بشركاء أعمالنا وضمان بيئة عمل متطورة لموظفينا .

فريق العمل

يعمل تحت مظلة أكواكول فريق إداري ومالي وفني ومبيعات من المهنيين، وأصحاب الاختصاص والخبرات العملية والمحترفين الذين يتبنون بشكل جماعي مزيجا فريدا من القيم الوظيفية كما لعبوا دورا أساسيا في تحويل رؤيتنا ورسالتنا إلى الواقع، يلعب هذا الفريق دورًا محوريًا في الإشراف على العمليات اليومية وترسيخ ريادة الشركة في مجال تنقية وتعبئة وتوزيع المياه في الخليج العربي، فلكل قسم داخل الشركة دوراً حيوياً وفعالاً في تطويرها وفق نظام عمل دقيق ومحدد ومراقب بأحدث ما توصلت إليه التكنولوجيا وذلك لضمان الامتثال الصارم لمعايير الشركة تجاه عملائها ولتقديم خدمات أكثر شفافية .

عملائنا

تحفل الشركة بقاعدة عريضة من عملائها المميزين الذين اكتسبت ثقتهم عبر سنوات من الثقة المتبادلة ومنهم العديد من شركات النفط والبنوك وشركات الاتصالات الرئيسية وكذلك العديد من شركات المقاولات والبناء والشركات المدرجة ببورصة الكويت بالاضافة إلى آلاف المنازل في كافة مناطق الكويت. وتفخر الشركة بأن الكثيرون من عملائها هم عملاء الشركة منذ بداية تأسيسها .

أسطول خدمة التوصيل

ولتقديم أعلى مستويات من الخدمة السريعة يعمل تحت مظلة “أكواكول” أسطول شاحنات للتوصيل العبوات للمنازل وسيارات مختلفة الاحجام تغطي جميع مناطق الكويت كما تقوم الشركة بتقديم خدمة التوصيل للمنازل مجانا وبذلك تضمن مياه “اكواكول” وصول أنقى مياه شرب لباب بيتك .

: منتجاتنا

جودتنا

تعد “أكواكول” أفضل مياه شرب على الإطلاق بفضل تركيبة المياه الفريدة والمميزة باحتوائها على توازن المعادن الضرورية يحتاجها الجسم والتي تعطي إحساس الارتواء المنعش ليضمن المزيج الصحيح من الطعم والجودة، وتتميز بأنها مياه صحية مفيدة للجسم نظراً لانخفاض معدل الصوديوم فيها وخلوها تماماً من عنصر البروميت الضار .

سياسة الجودة

تلتزم أكواكول (الكويت) بتطبيق برامج وممارسات السلامة الغذائية وفقًا لمتطلبات نظام الآيزو 22000 :2005 ( نظام إدارة السلامة الغذائية) في جميع أماكن العمل والعمليات التصنيعية و ذلك لضمان سلامة المنتجات للعملاء والمستهلكين. و يتم دعم هذه السياسة من خلال وضع الأهداف و الغايات القابلة للقياس والتطبيق.

:وفقا لهذه السياسة نحن ملتزمون بالآتي

  •  .مصنع مياه أكواكول ملتزم بتقديم المنتجات والخدمات التي تلبي احتياجات العملاء والمستهلكين وتوفر لهم التغذية السليمة من اجل الفوز بثقتهم وخيارهم
  • .مصنع مياه أكواكول ملتزم بتوريد منتجات آمنة متوافقة مع جميع المتطلبات التنظيمية المعمول بها والتي تضمن سلامة الأغذية
  • .مصنع مياه أكواكول يسعى دائما لسلوك الخلو من العيوب وعدم الهدر في كل ما نقوم به من خلال تبني ثقافة التحسين المستمر
  • .جميع العاملين في مختلف أقسام مصنع مياه أكواكول مسئولين مسئولية كاملة عن التمسك بالمبادئ والقواعد والتعليمات الإلزامية للحفاظ على معايير الجودة المتفق عليها وتحسينها باستمرار. الجودة هي التزام الجميع
  • وضع أهداف و غايات قابلة للقياس وذلك لضمان التحسينات المستمرة التي تهدف لتحقيق سياسة الجودة والسلامة
  • نشر هذه السياسة لجميع العاملين والأطراف المعنية
  • خلق الوعي لأهداف سياسة الجودة والسلامة وذلك من خلال التدريب المستمر لجميع الموظفين على مختلف مستوياتهم في مصنع أنجالي لتعبئة مياه الشرب النقية – أكواكول

الانجازات

حصلت “مياه أكواكول” على جائزة الطعم الأفضل من معهد الذوق والجودة العالمي iTQi في بروكسل – بلجيكا لعام 2016، وهي اعتراف دولي فريد على جودة طعم مياه أكواكول. وقد منحت الجائزة والشهادة بعدما اجتمع رأي 120 من كبار الطهاة الأوروبين وخبراء الطعم على جودة طعم مياه اكواكول. جدير بالذكر ان تقييم منتجات المتسابقين يخضع لعملية تحليل حسية صارمة تضمن الحياد التام .

itqi-superior-taste-award-2016-2-stars-125

المركز الاعلامي

الرعاية

جودة المنتج وسلامة المستهلكين هي أولوية غير قابلة للتفاوض لدى مياه أكواكول المعبأة. وتستند طريقة العمل في أكواكول على الالتزام والامتثال للأنظمة المحلية والدولية الخاصة بعملية تصنيع المياه المعبأة.

تخضع منتجات أكواكول لضوابط الجودة الصارمة، بما في ذلك الفحص الحسي والاختبارات الميكروبيولوجية في جميع مراحل عملية الإنتاج.

كمان يتم الاحتفاظ بجودة المنتج النهائي وذلك باستخدام عبوات آمنة ومحكمة الغلق قبل أن تصل ليد المستهلك.

البيئة

تمثل البيئة أحد أهم اولويات مياهأكواكول. حيث نقوم في أكواكول بعمليات رصد مستمرة للأثر البيئي في كل مرحلة من مراحل عملية التصنيع، وكذلك الالتزام بتطبيق متطلبات مواصفة

(أيزو2015: 14001) الخاصة بالبيئة. كما أننا نتبع اجراءات قياسية في التخلص بعناية من مخلفات الانتاج وذلك تحت المراقبة المستمرة التي يجريها مراقبوا الجودة المعتمدين.

حقائق عن المياه

يحصل جسم الانسان على كمية السوائل التي يحتاجها من الأطعمة والمشروبات التي يتناولها. ومع ذلك، فإن المياه التي نحصل عليها من الغذاء وحده ليست كافية للحفاظ على توازن المياه داخل الجسم. حيث يحصل الانسان على ما يشكل (80%) من السوائل التي يحتاجها من مياه الشرب والمشروبات بالاضافة إلى (20٪) من السوائل الموجودة في الغذاء.
.في المتوسط يحتاج الانسان الصحي الذي يعيش في مناخ معتدل إلى شرب 1.5 ليتر مياه يوميا، لذلك فإنه يوصى بشرب (8) اكواب من المياه يوميا

يمكن شرب العصائر والمشروبات المحلاة في بعض الأحيان لأغراض الترطيب اليومي ولكن ليس على الدوام لأنها تضيف السعرات الحرارية إلى الجسم والتي قد تؤثر على الصحة وزيادة الوزن. بما أن مياه الشرب لا تحتوي على أية سعرات حرارية، ينبغي أن يكون الماء الخيار الامثل لترطيب الجسم.

waterlife

الصحة

ان المياه التي نحصل عليها من خلال الاطعمة والمشروبات تتخذ طريقا دقيقا جدا للوصول إلى خلايا الجسم، والتي هي مكون حيوي.
الخلية
وجود الماء ضروري لعمل خلايا الجسم بشكل جيد: حيث يعتبر جزء رئيسي في تكوين الخلايا.
تنظيم درجة حرارة الجسم
تمكن المياه الجسم من إطلاق الحرارة عندما تكون درجة الحرارة المحيطة أعلى من درجة حرارة الجسم.
التفاعلات الكيميائية والتمثيل الغذائي
تساهم المياه في تفتيت العناصر البيوكيميائية الموجوده في الطعام الذي نتناوله (البروتينات والدهون والكربوهيدرات)
نقل المغذيات
الماء كونه مكون رئيسي للدم فانه يساهم في نقل المواد الغذائية إلى الخلايا.
إزالة النفايات
تساعد أيضا في التخلص من النفايات عن طريق البول
حقائق حيوية

نسبة وجود الماء في أعضاء الجسم :

الكلى – 79٪
القلب – 73٪
الرئتين – 83٪
الدماغ – 73٪
الكبد – 71٪
الجلد – 64٪
العظام – 31٪
أسنان الأنسجة – 10٪


تواصل معنا

الموقع

ابق على تواصل

Aqua Cool is considered a leading brand in the industry, primarily due to its unique makeup and the variety of minerals it contains, along with other vital components necessary for a healthy lifestyle. Customers can feel hydrated while enjoying the taste when drinking water with low levels of sodium.

Profile

Established in 1992,  Arwa Gulf General Trading and Contracting Co. has since developed into the leading water bottling company in Kuwait over the last 24 years. Through its brand, Aqua Cool, the company pioneered in manufacturing and distributing five-gallon water bottles and water coolers across Kuwait. By adhering to high-quality service standards, Aqua Cool has established itself as a premier brand both locally and across the Gulf region, and has won the admiration and loyalty of its customer base.

Vision

To strive for continuous development and to enhance strategic relationships with our partners. Additionally, we work diligently to guarantee a work environment that emphasizes employee development.

Mission

Excel in water bottling, continuous quality assurance and turn the Aqua Cool brand into a prided flagship product. Distinguish the brand within the industry through an efficient facility that strives for continuous improvement and development.

Goals

Aqua Cool will become the product of choice for customers looking for pure, bottled water of the highest international standards and quality. We aim to satisfy our clients by providing them with an innovative product and delivering to them at any location.

Our Team

Our employees are central to daily operations and to establishing Aqua Cool as a leader in water purification, bottling, and distribution within the GCC market. Each department plays a vital and useful role in developing the company. This is done through optimal management and operational systems and the latest technologies that guarantee strict compliance with company-wide standards, especially as they relate to customers and transparency.

As the backbone of the company, the management team strives continually to improve operations across the organization and is integral to achieving the organizational strategy. Aqua Cool  is comprised of a management team that comes with years of expertise within the water-bottling and the food and beverage industry.

Customers

We are proud to have a wide range of discerning customers that have enjoyed our products and services since we started more than 24 years ago. They include companies from a range of industries such as oil and gas, banking, telecom, and construction, in addition to many publically listed companies and thousands of households across Kuwait.

Delivery

To provide a leading and efficient service to our customers, the Aqua Cool brand includes a fleet of 26 delivery trucks and cars that cover all areas in Kuwait. All delivery services are free of charge, and as such, Aqua Cool ensures the delivery of the purest water directly to your doorstep.

Products

5 Gallon

1500ml

350ml

500ml

250ml cups

200ml cups

125ml cups

Hand Pump

Water Dispenser

water dispenser [counter top]

Cup Holder

Plastic Cup

Mtungi

Quality

Aqua Cool is considered a leading brand in the industry, primarily due to its unique makeup and the variety of minerals it contains, along with other vital components necessary for a healthy lifestyle. Customers can feel hydrated while enjoying the taste when drinking water with low levels of sodium and without bromate.

Quality Policy

Aqua Cool (Kuwait) complies with all matters related to food safety as per the ISO 22000:2005 Food Safety Management System sets of standards. Compliance with the standards takes place across all of the brand’s operational and manufacturing processes to ensure the safety and well-being of customers first. Our quality policy is realized through the development of measurable and actionable objectives.

As per our policy, we are committed to the following:

  • The Aqua Cool factory – established to produce and bottle purified drinking water of the highest quality
  • Aqua Cool is committed to providing customers with premium and healthy products and services to cater to all their needs and gain their trust.
  • Aqua Cool is dedicated to supplying products that comply with all necessary regulations, especially as they relate to health and food safety.
  • We strive to avoid defects and waste across the board, so as to emphasize continuous improvement.
  • Aqua Cool promotes a culture where quality becomes everyone’s responsibility. We are wholly responsible for upholding high standards of quality and continuous improvement.
  • Develop and implement measurable objectives, so as to allow for continuous improvement and to achieve the organizational-wide policy for health and safety.
  • Communicate this policy to all employees and concerned parties.
  • Raise awareness of the policy through regular training initiatives that target all employees across all levels within the factory.

Achievements

 Aqua Cool has recently won the international Award of  “BEST WATER TASTE AWARD 2016”
From The International Taste & Quality Institute – iTQi –  Belgium.

itqi-superior-taste-award-2016-2-stars-125
The iTQi Superior Taste Award is a unique international recognition of taste quality. It certifies that the awarded consumer food and drink products have met or exceeded the taste quality expectations of iTQi juries composed by 120 top European Chefs, Sommeliers and beverage experts. The products are tested blind on their own merits following a strict sensory analysis process that guarantees total neutrality.

Media

Care

Product quality and consumers safety are not negotiable at Aqua Cool Bottled Drinking Water.
Our business is based on compliance and Aqua Cool bottled drinking water product and activities respect local and international regulations relevant to bottled water manufacturing process.
Our products undergo rigorous quality controls, including sensory analysis and microbiological testing, throughout the production process.
The quality of the final product is preserved by the safe and hermetic bottle that brings it to the consumer.

Environment

We care about the environment here at Aqua Cool Water. We show this through constant monitoring of the environmental impact at every stage of the bottling process and compliance with ISO certificate 14000:2015 standards.
Further we make sure we carefully dispose of residual materials which form part of the manufacturing process, with monitoring conducted by our ISO certified Quality Assurance personnel.

Water Facts

Foods and beverages both contribute to total water intake. Nevertheless, the water that we get from food is not sufficient to maintain the water balance. The intake of water is mainly through consumption of drinking water and beverages (80%) plus water contained in food (20%).
On average, a healthy sedentary adult living in a temperate climate needs to drink 1.5L a day.
Recommendations such as drink 8 glasses (Glass of 200ml)/ of water a day, aim at providing easy guidance for consumers to follow in order to reach the daily recommended intake of water.
Juices or sugar-sweetened beverages can be drunk occasionally but not all day long for daily hydration purposes as they add calories, which may impact health when over consumed. As water has zero sugar and no calories, water should be the choice for healthier hydration.
waterlife

Health

The water you consume through food and drinks follows a very precise route to arrive in you cells, of which it is a vital constituent.
Cell life
Water is essential for cells to function properly: it enters into their composition.
Body temperature regulation
Water enables the body to release heat when ambient temperature is higher than body temperature.
Chemical & metabolic reactions
Water participates in the biochemical breakdown of what we eat (proteins, lipids and carbohydrates)
Transport of nutrients
Water as a main constituent of blood contributes to the transport of nutrients to the cells.
Removal of wastes
Water, as a carrier, also helps removing waste products through urines.
Vital facts
Certain organs body parts are particularly rich in water

Kidneys – 79%
Heart – 73%
Lungs – 83%
Brain – 73%
Liver – 71%
Skin – 64%
Bone – 31%
Tissue teeth – 10%

Contact Information

Location

Get in touch